First Presidency

For those of you who haven't heard, the New First Presidency of the Church is President Thomas S. Monson, President Henry B. Eyring, and President Dieter F. Uchtdorf. I've attached the story below. I'm very excited and interested to see what changes are in our near future as these wonderful men guide and direct the Church.


No comments: